Overcome

Even now, the world is bleedin'.
But feeling just fine, all numb in our castle.
We were always free to choose
Never free enough to find.
I wish something would break, cause we're runnin' out of time.

And I am overcome, I am overcome.
Holy water in my lungs. I am overcome.

This women in the street, pullin' out their hair.
My masters in the yard, givin' light to the unaware
This plastic little place, is just a step amongst the stairs.

And I am overcome, I am overcome babe.
Holy water in my lungs, yeah, I am overcome.

So drive me out, out to that open field.
Turn the ignition off, and spin around.
Your help is here.
But im parked in this open space, blockin' the gates of love.

And I am overcome, yeah, I am overcome babe.
Holy water in my lungs, yeah, I am overcome.
I am overcome, ohoh, i am overcome babe.
Holy water in my lungs, holy water, holy water, holy water.
I am overcome.

Beautiful drowning, this Beautiful drowning, this holy water
This holy water, is in my lungs.
And i am overcome, I am overcome yeah.
And I, and I, and I am overcome. I am overcome babe.


-Live-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback